Tuesday
Dec 12/17
9:22 pm
CST

W S B L
SCHEDULE
www.wsbl.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg Manitoba
MB
Canada



   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 4 Kildonan Mudcats 0 *
Mon Aug 7/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 7 Stonewall Blue Jays 1 *
Tue Jun 13/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 8 Kildonan Mudcats 4 *
Mon Jun 19/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Elmwood Giants 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 0 *
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 2 St Boniface Legionaires 5 *
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 9 St Boniface Legionaires 3 *
Fri Jul 7/17 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants 13 Springfield Sr Braves 4 *
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 8 Kildonan Mudcats 13 *
Tue Jul 25/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 7 St James As 1 *
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field Elmwood Giants 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 4 *
Mon Jul 31/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field Elmwood Giants 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 3 *
Thu Aug 3/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 21 St James As 8 *
Mon Aug 14/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 7 Kildonan Mudcats 8
Thu Aug 17/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 12 Kildonan Mudcats 5
Mon Sep 4/17 (Mon) 8:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 9 Stonewall Blue Jays 10
Wed Sep 6/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 7 Stonewall Blue Jays 4
Tue Sep 12/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 2 Stonewall Blue Jays 8
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field Kildonan Mudcats 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 8 *
Mon May 29/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats 12 St James As 3
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats 3 Elmwood Giants 4 *
Tue Jul 25/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Rained Out Kildonan Mudcats 4 St Boniface Saints 2
Tue Jul 4/17 (Tue) 9:00pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats 1 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Rained Out Kildonan Mudcats Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats 2 Elmwood Giants 3 *
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats 8 St James As 7 *
Sat Jul 29/17 (Sat) 3:00pm Altona Kildonan Mudcats 3 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field Kildonan Mudcats 1 Stonewall Blue Jays 3 *
Tue Aug 1/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats 11 St James As 1
Thu Aug 10/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats 5 Elmwood Giants 6
Tue Aug 15/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats 5 Elmwood Giants 7
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Springfield Sr Braves 7 *
Wed May 31/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park N Winnipeg Pirates 2 St James As 18 *
Mon Jun 5/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 5 St Boniface Saints 6 *
Sun Jul 30/17 (Sun) 4:30pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 0 Springfield Sr Braves 5
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Springfield Sr Braves 7
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 17 St Boniface Saints 11 *
Tue Jul 4/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 1 St Boniface Saints 3 *
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 1 Kildonan Mudcats 19 *
Mon Jul 10/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates 2 Stonewall Blue Jays 12 *
Wed Jul 19/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Dugald N Winnipeg Pirates 8 St Boniface Saints 6
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 7 Springfield Sr Braves 3 *
Sun Aug 13/17 (Sun) 7:30pm Whitter Park N Winnipeg Pirates 12 St Boniface Saints 4
Mon Aug 21/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whitter Park N Winnipeg Pirates 5 St Boniface Saints 11
Wed Jun 7/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 4 *
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 1 Kildonan Mudcats 6 *
Sun Jul 30/17 (Sun) 6:30pm Braves field Springfield Sr Braves 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 0
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves 3 St James As 10 *
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 7 St Boniface Saints 8 *
Thu Aug 3/17 (Thu) 6:30pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 9 N Winnipeg Pirates 5
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 4 St Boniface Saints 10 *
Mon Jul 24/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 3 St Boniface Saints 2 *
Tue Aug 29/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whitter Park Springfield Sr Braves 2 St Boniface Saints 5 *
Fri Sep 8/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 6 St Boniface Saints 3
Wed May 24/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Legionaires 6 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Elmwood Giants 3 *
Tue May 30/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Kildonan Mudcats 6 *
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires 19 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 0 St James As 10 *
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 6 Elmwood Giants 11 *
Tue Jun 20/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 3 Kildonan Mudcats 6 *
Tue Jul 4/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 5 Kildonan Mudcats 0 *
Fri Jul 14/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 9 Elmwood Giants 11 *
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 9 St James As 8 *
Wed Aug 2/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires 2 Stonewall Blue Jays 0 *
Mon Aug 14/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires 0 Stonewall Blue Jays 4
Mon May 15/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Tue Aug 1/17 (Tue) 6:30pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 0 Springfield Sr Braves 4 *
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 8 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 6 Springfield Sr Braves 5 *
Tue May 30/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 0 Springfield Sr Braves 15 *
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 4 N Winnipeg Pirates 9 *
Thu Jun 15/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 0 Elmwood Giants 15 *
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 6:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 7 Springfield Sr Braves 8 *
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St Boniface Saints 0 St Boniface Legionaires 17 *
Wed Aug 16/17 (Wed) 6:30pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 0
Wed Aug 23/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 1 Springfield Sr Braves 7
Wed Sep 6/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 10 Springfield Sr Braves 5
Tue Sep 12/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 2 Springfield Sr Braves 10
Tue May 16/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 1 Kildonan Mudcats 5 *
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 6 Elmwood Giants 5 *
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 3 Elmwood Giants 1 *
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 16 Stonewall Blue Jays 4 *
Thu Jun 15/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 2 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Rained Out St James As Elmwood Giants
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 10 Kildonan Mudcats 5 *
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 5 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Wed Jul 12/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 14 St Boniface Saints 0 *
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 4 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Tue Aug 8/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 7 Kildonan Mudcats 8
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 3 St Boniface Legionaires 10 *
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 5 St James As 4 *
Mon Aug 7/17 (Mon) 9:00pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 0 Elmwood Giants 8 *
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 5 Kildonan Mudcats 4 *
Mon Jun 19/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 7 St James As 5 *
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 11 St Boniface Saints 1 *
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 1 Elmwood Giants 10 *
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 7 St James As 4 *
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 10 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 3 Kildonan Mudcats 1 *
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays 7 Springfield Sr Braves 0
Thu Aug 10/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 6 St Boniface Legionaires 2
Tue Aug 15/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whitter Park Stonewall Blue Jays 8 St Boniface Legionaires 4
Thu Aug 31/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 14 Elmwood Giants 10
Tue Sep 5/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 14 Elmwood Giants 5
Mon Sep 11/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 3 Elmwood Giants 8

* Stats have been entered for this game

 

 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites