Division: Team:  

W S B L Schedule

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon May 15/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Tue May 16/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 1 Kildonan Mudcats 5 *
Wed May 17/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints Springfield Sr Braves
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 3 St Boniface Legionaires 10 *
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 6 Elmwood Giants 5 *
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 8 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 4 Kildonan Mudcats 0 *
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
Wed May 24/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Legionaires 6 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 6 Springfield Sr Braves 5 *
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field Kildonan Mudcats 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 8 *
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Elmwood Giants 3 *
Mon May 29/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats St James As
Tue May 30/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 0 Springfield Sr Braves 15
Tue May 30/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Postponed Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Tue May 30/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Kildonan Mudcats 6 *
Wed May 31/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park N Winnipeg Pirates 2 St James As 18 *
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires 19 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats 3 Elmwood Giants 4 *
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays St James As
Mon Jun 5/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 5 St Boniface Saints 6
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 0 St James As 10 *
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 5 Kildonan Mudcats 4 *
Wed Jun 7/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 4
Wed Jun 7/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Rained Out Kildonan Mudcats St Boniface Saints
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 3 Elmwood Giants 1 *
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
Fri Jun 9/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Elmwood Giants
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Saints 4 N Winnipeg Pirates 9
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 16 Stonewall Blue Jays 4 *
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 6 Elmwood Giants 11 *
Tue Jun 13/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 8 Kildonan Mudcats 4 *
Wed Jun 14/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Wed Jun 14/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Rained Out Kildonan Mudcats St Boniface Legionaires
Thu Jun 15/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 0 Elmwood Giants 15 *
Thu Jun 15/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 2 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 6:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 5 Springfield Sr Braves 6 *
Mon Jun 19/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Elmwood Giants 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 0 *
Mon Jun 19/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Tue Jun 20/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 3 Kildonan Mudcats 6 *
Wed Jun 21/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field Kildonan Mudcats Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As Elmwood Giants
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St Boniface Saints St Boniface Legionaires
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves Kildonan Mudcats
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates St Boniface Saints
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays St James As
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As Kildonan Mudcats
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves N Winnipeg Pirates
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Saints
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Kildonan Mudcats Elmwood Giants
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As St Boniface Legionaires
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Elmwood Giants
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves St James As
Tue Jul 4/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires Kildonan Mudcats
Tue Jul 4/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates St Boniface Saints
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays St James As
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants St Boniface Legionaires
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates Kildonan Mudcats
Fri Jul 7/17 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants Springfield Sr Braves
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves St Boniface Saints
Mon Jul 10/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates Stonewall Blue Jays
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants Kildonan Mudcats
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Wed Jul 12/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves N Winnipeg Pirates
Wed Jul 12/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As St Boniface Saints
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Kildonan Mudcats
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As St Boniface Legionaires
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves St Boniface Saints
Mon Jul 17/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires Elmwood Giants
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays Springfield Sr Braves
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats St James As
Wed Jul 19/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates St Boniface Saints
Mon Jul 24/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves St Boniface Saints
Tue Jul 25/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants St James As
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires St James As
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field Kildonan Mudcats Stonewall Blue Jays
Sat Jul 29/17 (Sat) 3:00pm Altona Kildonan Mudcats St Boniface Legionaires
Mon Jul 31/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Tue Aug 1/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats St James As
Wed Aug 2/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Aug 3/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants St James As

* Stats have been entered for this game