Monday
Dec 11/17
8:36 pm
PST

North Shore Mens Baseball Association
SCHEDULE
bcball.ca/nsmba

Admin

Attendance:


North Vancouver
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Fri Jun 2/17 (Fri) 7:00pm PARKGATE MIDSEASON Pool Play
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Parkgate South Bulls 15 Tri Cities A's 5
Mon Jun 19/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Parkgate South rainout tba Squamish 4 Bulls 1
Sat Apr 29/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Blue Jays 1 Squamish 7
Sat May 27/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Leroy watt sspd April 29th Whistler 7 Tri Cities A's 8
Sat Apr 29/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Parkgate North Whistler 1 Bulls 11
Sat May 6/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Whistler 1 Squamish 7
Sat May 6/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Laroy Watt Whistler 2 Squamish 4
Sat May 6/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Parkgate North Blue Jays 11 Tri Cities A's 2
Sat May 6/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Parkgate North Bulls 17 Tri Cities A's 10
Sat May 13/17 (Sat) 3:30pm Parkgate North Whistler 5 Bulls 13
Sat May 13/17 (Sat) 6:00pm Parkgate North Whistler 12 Blue Jays 2
Sat May 13/17 (Sat) 10:00am Parkgate North Squamish 10 Tri Cities A's 2
Sat May 13/17 (Sat) 1:00pm Parkgate North Squamish 8 Tri Cities A's 3
Sat May 27/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Parkgate South Blue Jays 5 Bulls 6
Sat May 27/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Parkgate South Blue Jays 7 Bulls 6
Sat May 27/17 (Sat) 2:00pm Laroy watt 9 inning game Tri Cities A's 9 Whistler 10
Sat Jun 3/17 (Sat) 10:00am PARKGATE MIDSEASON Pool Play
Sat Jun 10/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Squamish 5 Whistler 3
Sat Jun 10/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Laroy Watt Squamish 8 Whistler 1
Sat Jun 10/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Parkgate North Bulls 7 Blue Jays 0
Sat Jun 10/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Parkgate North Bulls 1 Blue Jays 5
Sat Jun 17/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Tri Cities As 1 Squamish 3
Sat Jun 17/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Laroy Watt Tri Cities A's 2 Squamish 7
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Bulls 4 Whistler 14
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Laroy Watt Bulls 11 Whistler 1
Sat Jul 8/17 (Sat) 7:00pm Parkgate South Blue Jays 8 Tri Cities A's 5
Sat Jul 15/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Bulls 2 Squamish 12
Sat Jul 15/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Laroy Watt Bulls 3 Squamish 5
Sat May 27/17 (Sat) 2:00pm Laroy watt 9 inning game Tri Cities A's 9 Whistler 10
Sat Jul 22/17 (Sat) 11:00am Leroy Watt Stadium Whistler 4 Squamish 8
Sat Jul 22/17 (Sat) 1:30pm Leroy Watt Stadium Squamish 5 Whistler 3
Sat Jul 29/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Parkgate South Squamish Bulls
Sat Jul 29/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Parkgate South (If necessary) Bulls Squamish
Sun Jun 4/17 (Sun) 10:00am PARKGATE MIDSEASON Championship Sunday
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 12:00pm Laroy Watt Blue Jays 7 Whistler 2
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 2:30pm Laroy Watt Blue Jays 10 Whistler 6
Sun Jun 25/17 (Sun) 1:00pm Parkgate North Tri Cities As 2 Blue Jays 13
Sun Jun 25/17 (Sun) 3:30pm Parkgate North Tri Cities A's 5 Blue Jays 6
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 2:00pm Parkgate North Whistler 7 Tri Cities A's 0
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 4:30pm Parkgate North Whistler 13 Blue Jays 3
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 2:00pm PARKGATE SOUTH f8 Tri Cities A's 10 Whistler 11
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 4:30pm Pargate South Whistler 18 Tri Cities A's 1
Sun Jul 23/17 (Sun) 2:00pm Parkgate south Blue Jays 1 Bulls 10
Sun Jul 23/17 (Sun) 4:30pm Parkgate South Bulls 5 Blue Jays 1
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Parkgate South from May 4th Tri Cities A's 6 Bulls 7
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Parkgate South Squamish 0 Blue Jays 1
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Parkgate South Squamish 3 Blue Jays 6
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Parkgate South Bulls Squamish
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Parkgate South Squamish 6 Bulls 7
Tue Jul 4/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Parkgate South Bulls 15 Tri Cities A's 3
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Parkgate South from April 29th Blue Jays 1 Squamish 3

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites