Wednesday
Oct 18/17
11:33 pm
EST

Hardee Wildcats
SCHEDULE
bcball.ca/hcwildcats

Admin

Attendance:


Wauchula
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Aug 25/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Wauchula, Florida Fort Meade 7 Hardee 22
W (1 - 0)
Fri Sep 1/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Sebring, Florida Hardee 29 Sebring 50
L (1 - 1)
Thu Sep 7/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Avon Park, Florida Hardee 20 Avon Park 27
L (1 - 2)
Mon Sep 25/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Wauchula, Florida Booker 6 Hardee 42
W (2 - 2)
Fri Sep 29/17 (Fri) 7:00pm Englewood, Florida Hardee 47 Lemon Bay 23
W (3 - 2)
Fri Oct 6/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Bartow, Florida Hardee 47 Bartow 0
W (4 - 2)
Thu Oct 12/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Bradenton, Florida Hardee 7 Bayshore 8
L (4 - 3)
Fri Oct 20/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Wauchula, Florida Southeast Hardee
-
Fri Oct 27/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Wauchula, Florida DeSoto County Hardee
-
Fri Nov 3/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Wauchula, Florida Barron Collier Hardee
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites