Westshore Bears Lacrosse Schedule


Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jun 17/17 (Sat) 2:30pm Q Centre Home game vs. Camp. River Q Centre
-
Mon Jun 19/17 (Mon) 8:00pm Q Centre practice Q Centre
-
Wed Jun 21/17 (Wed) 8:00pm Nanaimo Ice Centre away game vs. Nanaimo NIC
-
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 8:00pm Q Centre home game vs. Saanich Q Centre
-
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 1:30pm Rod Brind'Amour Arena away game vs. Camp. River Camp. R. by BUS.
-
Sun Jun 25/17 (Sun) 1:30pm Q Centre Home game vs. Camp. River Q Centre
-
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 8:00pm Q Centre practice Q Centre
-
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 8:00pm Q Centre home game vs. Nanaimo Q Centre
-
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 8:00pm Q Centre practice Q Centre
-
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 8:00pm Q Centre home game vs. Nanaimo Q Centre
-
Fri Jul 7/17 (Fri) 8:00pm Archie Browning Arena away Game vs Saanich Archie Browning Arena
-

Notes:

Playoffs will be between July 9th and about July 28th.
Ken - 250-478-7992 / cell 250-514-8363
Ryan - 250-478-7992 /cell 250-217-4195
Robyn - 250-478-7992 cell 250-704-9422
MUST BE COMMITTED - PHONE US IF UNABLE TO ATTEND PRACTICES OR GAMES.
YOUR MESSAGES WILL COME VIA FACEBOOK TEAM GROUP - LET ROBYN KNOW IF YOU CAN NOT BE ON FACEBOOK FOR LACROSSE SEASON.
Website - westshorebears.ca