Schedule:

Mifflinburg Wildcats Softball Schedule

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Sep 1/17 (Fri) 4:30pm Mifflinburg 8th Street Selinsgrove 0 Mifflinburg JH 5 *
W (1 - 0)
Thu Sep 7/17 (Thu) 4:00pm Mifflin County Mifflinburg JH 11 Mifflin Country 6 *
W (2 - 0)
Sat Sep 9/17 (Sat) 11:00am Shamokin High School Mifflinburg JH 9 Shamokin 0 *
W (3 - 0)
Mon Sep 11/17 (Mon) 4:30pm Southern Columbia Mifflinburg JH 15 Southern Columbia 0 *
W (4 - 0)
Tue Sep 12/17 (Tue) 4:30pm Midd West High School Mifflinburg JH 3 Midd West 4 *
L (4 - 1)
Thu Sep 14/17 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg 8th Street Lewisburg 0 Mifflinburg JH 15 *
W (5 - 1)
Sat Sep 16/17 (Sat) 11:00am Mifflinburg 8th Street Shikellamy 5 Mifflinburg JH 6 *
W (6 - 1)
Tue Sep 19/17 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg 8th Street Warrior Run 3 Mifflinburg JH 7 *
W (7 - 1)
Thu Sep 21/17 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg 8th Street Central Columbia 9 Mifflinburg JH 2 *
L (7 - 2)
Sat Sep 23/17 (Sat) 11:00am Selinsgrove High School Mifflinburg JH 10 Selinsgrove 4 *
W (8 - 2)
Thu Sep 28/17 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg 8th Street Southern Columbia 1 Mifflinburg JH 11 *
W (9 - 2)
Thu Oct 5/17 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg 8th Street Shamokin 0 Mifflinburg JH 10 *
W (10 - 2)
Sat Oct 7/17 (Sat) 11:00am Mifflinburg 8th Street Midd West 11 Mifflinburg JH 1 *
L (10 - 3)
Tue Oct 10/17 (Tue) 4:30am Lewisburg High School Mifflinburg JH 16 Lewisburg 0 *
W (11 - 3)
Thu Oct 12/17 (Thu) 4:30pm Shikellamy High School Mifflinburg JH Shikellamy
-
Sat Oct 14/17 (Sat) 11:00am Warrior Run Mifflinburg JH Warrior Run
-
Mon Oct 16/17 (Mon) 4:30pm Central Columbia High Schoold Mifflinburg JH Central Columbia
-

* Stats have been entered for this game