Wednesday
Oct 18/17
11:34 pm
EST

Hardee Wildcats
HOME
bcball.ca/hcwildcats

Admin

Attendance:


Wauchula
FL
USA







Team Ticker:
  • Welcome to the home of the Hardee Wildcats.
Weather
Recent Results:
Thu Oct 12/17 7:30pm:
Hardee 7
Bayshore 8

Fri Oct 6/17 7:30pm:
Hardee 47
Bartow 0

Fri Sep 29/17 7:00pm:
Hardee 47
Lemon Bay 23

Mon Sep 25/17 7:00pm:
Booker 6
Hardee 42

Thu Sep 7/17 7:00pm:
Hardee 20
Avon Park 27

Fri Sep 1/17 7:30pm:
Hardee 29
Sebring 50

Fri Aug 25/17 7:30pm:
Fort Meade 7
Hardee 22

Upcoming Games:
Fri Oct 20/17 7:30pm:
Southeast -
Hardee -

Fri Oct 27/17 7:30pm:
DeSoto County -
Hardee -

Fri Nov 3/17 7:30pm:
Barron Collier -
Hardee -

Countdown to Southeast (Home)
(Oct 20/17)


Welcome to the home of the Hardee Wildcats.





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites