American Legion District #7
South East Sub-District
Game times to be set by teams
             
Thursday 8-Jun 0 Hector at BOLD 10
    10 Fairfax at Granite Falls 0
        at    
Monday 12-Jun   BOLD at Hutchinson  
      SH-MACCRAY at Granite Falls  
        at    
Thursday 15-Jun 5 Fairfax at SH-MACCRAY 0
      Hutchinson at Hector  
        at    
Monday 19-Jun 8 BOLD at Fairfax 3
      SH-MACCRAY at Hector  
        at    
Thursday 22-Jun     at    
      Hector at Fairfax  
        at    
Monday 26-Jun   SH-MACCRAY at BOLD  
      Granite Falls at Hutchinson  
        at    
Thursday 29-Jun   Granite Falls at Hector  
      Hutchinson at Fairfax  
        at    
Monday 3-Jul   BOLD at Granite Falls  
             
             
Thursday 6-Jul   Hutchinson at SH-MACCRAY  
        at    
        at    
Monday 10-Jul     at    
        at    
        at    


News

BOLD To Meet Familiar Foe in District 7 Finals

July 21, 2017   read more

BOLD Enters District 7 Final 4 For the 6th Consecutive Year

July 17, 2017   read more

SE Sub District Playoff Bracket

July 14, 2017   read more

Mudhens Go 3-1 at Sir G's Tourney in Ely

July 11, 2017   read more

Hutchinson Rolls Through 2017 Mudhen Invitational

June 19, 2017   read more

First Ever D2 Junior Legion State Tourney To Be Held In Bird Island

February 24, 2017   read more
Ticker
  • Congratulations guys on a great District 7 tournament. You worked through some adversity and tough situational baseball to come out on top. Let's keep going!
  • Stay tuned here for information about the state tourney in Spicer. More details are still pending.
  • First Ever D2 Junior State Tourney @ Bird island - August 4-6
Photos
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

189860

Weather
Recent Results
Sat Jul 29/17 9:00am: (2017)
Pine Island 1
BOLD 6
Fri Jul 28/17 3:30pm: (2017)
BOLD 3
Springfield 5
Sun Jul 23/17 12:00pm: (2017)
Glenwood-Lowry 4
BOLD 5
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.