2017 SCBA EXECUTIVE CONTACT LIST

Name Position Contact
Kelly Landaker President president@scba.ca
Charity Jones Vice President/Secretary vicepres@scba.ca
Angie Royer Treasurer/Registrar office@scba.ca
Megan Eliuk Director, Rally Cap/Rookie rallycap.rookie@scba.ca
Kerstin Bzdel Director, Mosquito/Peewee mosquito.peewee@scba.ca
Garret Johnson Director, Bantam/Midget bantam.midget@scba.ca
Kirk Emter Director, Equipment equipment@scba.ca
Shawna Paquette Director, Uniforms uniforms@scba.ca
Amanda McCrea Director, Communications/Website website@scba.ca
News

EQUIPMENT RETURN DATE - JUNE 28TH

June 12, 2017   read more

PIZZA PARTY WINNER IS....

June 19, 2017   read more

SIN BIN 25% OFF END OF SEASON SALE

June 16, 2017   read more

We are now on FACEBOOK!

May 09, 2017   read more

Parking Allowed in Designated Areas Only

May 08, 2017   read more

Blue Jays Super Camp! Ages 9-16

May 03, 2017   read more
Photos
Thunder at work!
Ticker
  • RAINOUT LINE: 780-467-5800
  • Thank you to everyone that came out to the AGM! We really appreciated all of the input and great conversation! Looking forward to seeing you all again next year.
  • Going to Papa Murphy's to pick up supper?? Mention Strathcona Baseball and give back to the league!
  • Team Pictures will take place on June 4th this year! Schedule TBA.
  • Check us out on Facebook! www.facebook.com/www.scba.ca
Upcoming Games
Mon Jun 26/17 6:30pm:
Rookie:
@ McPherson #1
SP2B -
ARD4B -
Mon Jun 26/17 6:30pm:
Rookie:
@ FK Kearns #1
ARD1B -
SP5B -
Mon Jun 26/17 6:30pm:
Rookie:
@ Haythorne #2
SP8B -
ARD2B -