2017 SCBA EXECUTIVE CONTACT LIST

Name Position Contact
Kelly Landaker President president@scba.ca
Charity Jones Vice President/Secretary vicepres@scba.ca
Angie Royer Treasurer/Registrar office@scba.ca
Megan Eliuk Director, Rally Cap/Rookie rallycap.rookie@scba.ca
Kerstin Bzdel Director, Mosquito/Peewee mosquito.peewee@scba.ca
Garret Johnson Director, Bantam/Midget bantam.midget@scba.ca
Kirk Emter Director, Equipment equipment@scba.ca
Shawna Paquette Director, Uniforms uniforms@scba.ca
Amanda McCrea Director, Communications/Website website@scba.ca
News

Thank you...

June 28, 2017   read more

End of Season Sale!

August 09, 2017   read more

PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE - 2017

June 25, 2017   read more

END OF SEASON SURVEY

June 25, 2017   read more

PIZZA PARTY WINNER IS....

June 19, 2017   read more

SIN BIN 25% OFF END OF SEASON SALE

June 16, 2017   read more
Photos
Strathcona Ball
Thunder at work!
Ticker
  • RAINOUT LINE: 780-467-5800
  • Thank you to everyone that came out to the AGM! We really appreciated all of the input and great conversation! Looking forward to seeing you all again next year.
  • Going to Papa Murphy's to pick up supper?? Mention Strathcona Baseball and give back to the league!
  • Check us out on Facebook! www.facebook.com/www.scba.ca
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.